Below is a list of companies that have called
the Tahoe Reno Industrial Center their home.

Insurance Auto AuctionStoragewww.iaai.com

Company Name Industry Website
1-800 Flowers.com Distribution www.1800flowers.com
Aqua Metals Inc. Battery Recycling http://www.aquametals.com
A-Z Welding Fabrication Manufacturing
ACH Foam Manufacturing www.achfoam.com
Advanced Refining Concepts Manufacturing www.clearrefining.com
Ahern Rentals, Inc Rentals www.ahern.com
American Arms Delta Distribution
American Red Cross Non-Profit www.redcross.org
Amplus, Inc Mining
AP Stainless Manufacturing Manufacturing www.apstainlessmfg.com
Ardagh Metal Packaging USA, Inc. Manufacturing www.ardaghgroup.com
Associated Concrete Trucking www.aareadymix.com
Associated Crane & Oil Field Logistics Transportatioin www.quicktransportsolutions.com
AZZ Galvanizing Fabrication www.azz.com
Barrick Gold Strike Mines Mining www.barrick.com
Battery Sytems Manufacturing www.batterysystems.net
Benco Dental Supply Company Distribution- Dental www.benco.com
Bush Industries Distribution- Furniture www.bushfurniture.com
Cash Asset Management
Chart, Inc. Repair & Maint. www.chart-ind.com
Chewy.com Distribution www.chewy.com
Commscope of North Carolina Manufacturing www.commscope.com
CONCO Storage, LLC Storage
Conus Transportation Trucking www.conusinterstate.com
Desert Ordnance, LLC Manufacturing www.desertord.com
Deceuninck North America Manufacturing www.deceuninckna.com
Diapers.com Online Retailer www.diapers.com
Diversified Vehicle Repair Center Repair & Maint. local.yahoo.com/info-20332508-diversified-vehicle-repair-center-mccarran
Doodle Properties, LLC #2 Real Estate
Duraflex Manufacturing www.duraflexinternational.com/
Dynamic Isolation Systems, Inc. Manufacturing www.dis-inc.com
Dynarex Corporation Distribution www.dynarex.com
E M M Equipment, LLC & E M M
Eagle Picher Minerals Manufacturing- Distribution www.epminerals.com
Easy Rooter Services www.easyrooterplumbing.com
Ebay Commerce Fullfilment www.ebayenterprise.com
Exit 28 Motorsports Events www.orireno.com/2010/09/02/exit-28-motorsports
First National Collection Bureau Call Center www.debtconsolidationcare.com
Food Bank of Northern Nevada Non-Profit www.fbnn.org
Fulcrum Sierra Bio-Energy www.fulcrum-bioenergy.com
Fundis Trucking www.truckdriver.com
Golden Gate Petroleum Manufacturing www.ggpetrol.com
Golden Gate Petroleum- Retail Retail-Gas www.ggpetrol.com
Harris Welding Supply Fulfillment www.harrisgas.com
Intellisource, LLC Job Hunters www.intellisource.com
Ionix, LLC
JC’s Xpress Inc. Trucking www.jcsxpress.com
James Hardie Manufacturing- Construction www.jameshardie.com
Joy Engineering Material Services www.manta.com/c/mmy44z8/joy-engineering
Kuehne & Nagel 3PL www.kn-portal.com
Kunaki, LLC Distribution www.kunaki.com
Laborers Training Fund for Northern Training
Laila Foods (Subway Restaurant) Fast Food Retaurant www.subway.com
Lainer One Real Estate Development www.nvannualreport.com/entities-FLP-LAINER-ONE-LP.aspx
Lance Gilman Real Estate Real Estate www.tahoereno.com
Lambertson Industries, Inc. Manufacturing www.lambertson.com
Mars Pet Care Manufacturing- Pet Food www.mars.com
Maverik Fueling Station Retail-Gas www.maverik.com
MEPT USA Parkway Distribution Distribution
MN Boo Service- Waters
Mustang Memories, LLC
Mature’s Way Distribution www.nationjob.com
Nevada Distribution Services Distribution/Storage www.nds-usa.com
Noble Technologies Fabrication
Norbert Dentressangle 3PL www.norbert-dentressangle.com
Northern Nevada Rebar Distribution- Construction www.northernnevadaexcavating.com
Oxborrow Trucking Trucking
PetSmart Distribution-Pet Food www.petsmart.com
Philly’s NV Fast Food Restaurant www.phillysnv.com
Pioneer Nut Food Processing www.PioneerNut.com
Port of Subs Restaurant www.portofsubs.com
PPG- Pittsburgh Paint Manufacturing www.ppgpittsburghpaints.com
ProLogis Real Estate Development www.prologis.com
Propak Logistics Manufacturing www.propak.com
Raindance Enviroscape Environmental Services www.manta.com/c/mm3v4fq/raindance-enviroscape-lc
Randa 3PL www.randa.org
Renown Health Medical Services www.renown.org
Rich Doss, Inc. 3PL www.mydoss.com
Ritchie Brothers Auctioneers Heavy Equipment Auctions www.rbauction.com
Rod Hall Events R & D www.rodhallracing.com
SACO Defends Defense <
Saginaw Manufacturing www.saginawcontrol.com
Schulter Systems Manufacturing- Construction www.schluter.com
Scougal Rubber Manufacturing www.scougalrubber.com
Southland Industries Construction www.southlandind.com
Stampede Construction, Inc. Construction
Stormo Properties, LLC Constructiomn
Switch Data Center
SWORD, International Manufacturing www.sword-int.com
Tachikara Manufacturing www.tachikara.com
Tahoe-Reno Industrial Center, LLC Real Estate Development www.tahoereno.com
Tesla Manufacturing www.teslamotors.com
Thybar Manufacturing Manufacturing www.thybar.com
Tire Rack Distribution www.tirerack.com
TNT Auctions Auction Services www.tntauction.com
Triple A Carpet Manufacturing- Distribution www.tripleaaacarpet.com
US Ordnance Manufacturing www.usord.com
Vortex Steel Manufacturing www.jobtrio.com/profile/292984/Vortex-Steel-Inc
Wackenhut
Wild Horse Saloon, LLC
World Famous Mustang Ranch
W. G. Yates & Sons Construction Engineering/Construction www.wgyates.com
Wal-Mart Distribution Center Distribution- Retail www.walmart.com
Zulily, Inc Online Retail www.zulily.com