TENANTS DRAFT

Company Name Industry Website
A-1 Transportation Trucking www.a1-transportation.com
ACH Foam Manufacturing www.achfoam.com
Advanced Refining Concepts Manufacturing www.clearrefining.com
Alcoa Micromill R & D www.alcoa.com
APL Logistics 3PL www.apl.com
Arnold Logistics 3PL www.longuevuecapital.com
Arrowhead on Eighty Manufacturing www.arrowheadwater.com
Associated Concrete Trucking www.aareadymix.com
Benco Dental Supply Company Distribution- Dental www.benco.com
Barrick Gold Strike Mines Mining www.barrick.com
BNSF Railway Railway www.bnsf.com
Bowen Transportation Trucking www.quicktransportsolutions.com
Bush Industries Distribution- Furniture www.bushfurniture.com
Cal-Wii Molding Manufacturing www.windsormill.com
Cedar Valley Concrete Construction www.cedarvalleycorp.com
Chart, Inc. Repair & Maint. www.chart-ind.com
Cleanharbors Environmental Service Environmental Services www.cleanharbors.com
Commscope of North Carolina Manufacturing www.commscope.com
Comstock Builders Construction www.comstockhomes.com
Conus Transportation Trucking www.conusinterstate.com
Christy Concrete Manufacturing- Construction www.oldcastleprecast.com/christyconcrete
Dell Computers Distribution www.dell.com
Diapers.com Online Retailer www.diapers.com
Dynamic Isolation Systems Manufacturing www.dis-inc.com
Diversified Vehicle Repair Center Repair & Maint. local.yahoo.com/info-20332508-diversified-vehicle-repair-center-mccarran
DP Partners Real Estate Development www.dermody.com
Duraflex Manufacturing www.duraflexinternational.com/
Eagle Picher Minerals Manufacturing- Distribution www.epminerals.com
EGL Logistics 3PL www.cevalogistics.com
Easy Rooter Services www.easyrooterplumbing.com
Ecocon RV & Boat Storage Storage www.ecoconrvstorage.angelfire.com
Energy Services Inc. Energy www.energyservicesinc.com
Exit 28 Motorsports Events www.orireno.com/2010/09/02/exit-28-motorsports
FedEx Supply Chain Services Trucking www.fedex.com/us/supply-chain/index.html
First National Collection Bureau Call Center www.debtconsolidationcare.com
Food Bank of Northern Nevada Non-Profit www.fbnn.org
Fulcrum Sierra Bio-Energy www.fulcrum-bioenergy.com
Golden Gate Petroleum Manufacturing www.ggpetrol.com
Golden Gate Petroleum- Retail Retail-Gas www.ggpetrol.com
Gopher Construction Material Services www.gopherconstruction.ne
GSI Commerce Distribution- Retail www.gsicommerce.com
Guy’s Place Restaurant www.facebook.com/pages/Guys-Place/293247001275
Insurance Auto Auction Storage www.iaai.com
ITS Logistics 3PL www.its4logistics.com
JC Express Trucking Trucking www.jtexpresstrucking.com
James Hardie Manufacturing- Construction www.jameshardie.com
Jensen Precast Manufacturing- Construction www.jensenprecast.com
Joy Engineering Material Services www.manta.com/c/mmy44z8/joy-engineering
Kal-Kan (Master Foods USA) Manufacturing- Pet Food www.masterfoods.com
Kuehne & Nagel 3PL www.kn-portal.com
Lainer One Real Estate Development www.nvannualreport.com/entities-FLP-LAINER-ONE-LP.aspx
Lance Gilman Real Estate Real Estate www.tahoereno.com
Mars Pet Care Manufacturing- Pet Food www.mars.com
Maverik Fueling Station Retail-Gas www.maverik.com
Midwest Air Tech Manufacturing- Distribution www.midairtech.com
MN Boo Service- Waters
Noble Technologies Manufacturing www.nobletechnologies.com
Northern Nevada Excavating Material Services www.northernnevadaexcavating.com
Northern Nevada Rebar Distribution- Construction www.northernnevadaexcavating.com
Novus Optimum, Inc. Pharmaceuticals www.novusoptimum.com
NV Energy Energy www.nvenergy.com
Peru Pointe Real Estate Development www.perupointe.com
PetSmart/font> Distribution-Pet Food www.petsmart.com
Pioneer Nut Food Processing www.PioneerNut.com
Plow & Hearth (1-800-FLOWERS) Distribution- Retail www.1800flowers.com
Port of Subs Restaurant www.portofsubs.com
PPG- Pittsburgh Paint Manufacturing www.ppgpittsburghpaints.com
ProLogis Real Estate Development www.prologis.com
Propak Logistics Manufacturing www.propak.com
Raindance Enviroscape Environmental Services www.manta.com/c/mm3v4fq/raindance-enviroscape-lc
Randa 3PL www.randa.org
Reno Engineering Engineering Services www.recnv.com
Renown Health Medical Services www.renown.org
Rod Hall Events R & D www.rodhallracing.com
Royal Sierra Manufacturing- Plastics www.macraesbluebook.com/search/company.cfm?company=602138
Safe Sterilization USA West Recycle http://www.safesterilizationusa.com
Saginaw Manufacturing www.saginawcontrol.com
SanMar Distribution www.sanmar.com
Scougal Rubber Manufacturing www.scougalrubber.com
Schulter Systems Manufacturing- Construction www.schluter.com
Tachikara Manufacturing www.tachikara.com
Shaw Commercial Company Real Estate Development www.shawco.com
Sierra Truck & Trailer Truck Services www.sierratruckandtrailer.com
Spectrum Industries Manufacturing- Distribution www.spectrumind.com
Stampede Construction Construction www.manta.com/c/mtbpg5f/stampede-construction-inc
Tall Sails Truck Services www.manta.com/c/mmz77m6/tall-sails-marine-rv
Tedesco Pacific Construction www.tedescopacific.com
Thybar Manufacturing Manufacturing www.thybar.com
Tire Rack Distribution www.tirerack.com
TNT Auctions Auction Services www.tntauction.com
Toys R Us Distribution- Retail www.toysrus.com
Trammel Crow Real Estate Development www.trammellcrow.com
Transwestern Polymers Manufacturing www.twpoly.com/
Triple A Carpet Manufacturing- Distribution www.tripleaaacarpet.com
Union Property Capital Real Estate Development www.unionpropertycapital.com
US Ordnance Manufacturing www.usord.com
Utility Vault Manufacturing www.wieserconcrete.com/guide/utilityvault.html
Vipond Wood Products Manufacturing
Vortex Steel Manufacturing www.jobtrio.com/profile/292984/Vortex-Steel-Inc
Wal-Mart Distribution Center Distribution- Retail www.walmart.com
Western Nevada Surveying Surveying www.manta.com/c/mm317q4/western-nevada-surveying
Windsor Mill Manufacturing www.windsorone.com
Wood Rogers Distribution- Construction www.woodrodgers.com